Rip Curl e-bomb 4/3 now £125

Chuck a free advert in here for your old board, van, wetsuit or anything else and reach over 6500 registered surfers.

Rip Curl e-bomb 4/3 now £125

Postby Chrisisted » Thu Apr 04, 2013 10:40 pm

Rip Curl e-bomb 4/3
Size medium
Only worn twice

Photo added

£150 & £5 p+p

ebomb1.jpg
ebomb1.jpg (43.55 KiB) Viewed 289 times
Last edited by Chrisisted on Wed May 01, 2013 8:31 am, edited 1 time in total.
Chrisisted
 
Posts: 146
Joined: Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am

Re: Rip Curl e-bomb 4/3

Postby Chrisisted » Fri Apr 12, 2013 5:39 pm

Bump now with photo
Chrisisted
 
Posts: 146
Joined: Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am

Re: Rip Curl e-bomb 4/3

Postby briggfoot » Sat Apr 13, 2013 8:33 am

Where abouts are you Chrisisted?
briggfoot
 
Posts: 275
Joined: Thu Apr 12, 2012 11:55 am
Location: Braunton! Just moved up 'ere

Re: Rip Curl e-bomb 4/3

Postby Chrisisted » Mon Apr 15, 2013 6:31 pm

bristol, pm'd you
Chrisisted
 
Posts: 146
Joined: Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am

Re: Rip Curl e-bomb 4/3

Postby Chrisisted » Wed Apr 17, 2013 2:22 pm

Any sensible offers before I eBay it? Pm me
Chrisisted
 
Posts: 146
Joined: Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am

Re: Rip Curl e-bomb 4/3

Postby Chrisisted » Tue Apr 30, 2013 9:03 pm

£125 anyone?
Chrisisted
 
Posts: 146
Joined: Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am

Re: Rip Curl e-bomb 4/3 now £125

Postby Dantastic » Sun May 05, 2013 5:06 pm

I could be interested. Let me check sizes out.
Dantastic
 
Posts: 236
Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2012 1:52 pm


Return to For Sale

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests